84 $ Precio por persona

A Gourmet French Dinner

Horario del evento
20:30 - 23:00
Tipo de evento
Tipo de cocina
El anfitrión habla
English, French, German, Italian
Número de invitados
1 a 6

Fotos y Videos

Lo que te espera


17 de ene. de 2019
This was our first experience with EatWith so we were not certain what to expect. Well, it will be hard to top! What a warm wonderful welcoming charming funny couple Carla and Stan are. They made us feel so comfortable from the moment we arrived. The fantastic multi course dinner was accompanied by three delightful (and thoughtfully curated) wines in their beautiful apartment. More importantly over three and a half hours passed in the blink of an eye as we were engaged in fascinating conversation. We truly felt like we were in the home of dear friends. Thank you for the perfect evening!
Leer más
14 de ene. de 2019
Carla and Stanilas were gracious hosts. I was the only guest, and they treated me like family, they were nice, and the conversation was stimulating. I've been to Paris several times and this by far was one of the best meals, no experiences, I've had in this city. I can't recommend Carla more.
Leer más
5 de ene. de 2019
To be honest, when we walked in and met Carla and Stan, my first reaction was “uh oh - we are so much older than they are. Will we find anything to talk about?”. Then about five minutes in, my thought was “will we have enough time tonight with these fun and interesting people?”. Hours later we reluctantly pulled our ancient selves up with lots more still to discuss. All that and the food was fabulous! Carla put a lot of effort into making a wonderful cross-cultural meal with influences of Italy, France, Germany, and Belgium and it was appreciated. We felt that not only was this an “experience”, but we now have two new friends. Thanks again - see you soon in California we hope!
Leer más
30 de dic. de 2018
My friends and I had an absolutely amazing dinner with Carla! Her food is delicious and she and her husband are great company. We laughed and talked and ate all night :) definitely recommend!
Leer más

Lugar y Servicios
Se facilitará la dirección completa cuando la reserva esté confirmada

Familias y niños bienvenidos
Se permite fumar
Se puede aparcar en la calle
Cerca de una parada de taxi
Cerca del transporte público
Wifi disponible
Conoce a Carla
English, French, German, Italian
¿Tienes preguntas? Contacta con el anfitrión